Lee Strobel The Case for Christ

Video | This entry was posted in Faith and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lee Strobel The Case for Christ

  1. KIA says:

    from luke 1:5 and luke 2:2, what year was jesus born?

    Like

  2. Simple Truth says:

    Modern historians date the birth of Jesus at 4 B.C due to to a miscalculation by Dionysius, a Catholic monk who in the 6th century devised our present calendar system.

    Like

  3. KIA says:

    Quirinius (Luke 2) wasn’t governor in Syria till 6ad. How would you explain the bibles 10yrs difference?

    Like

  4. Simple Truth says:

    The blog is called Simple Truth. I’m not going to pretend that I have a vast superior knowledge on this subject, what I know is what I’ve told you already. I would simply like to add to this by telling you that Jesus loves you and that He came into this world to give you life, love, and liberty. It’s your choice, you can take Him or you can leave Him – personally, I think you should take Him – take this opportunity with both hands and simply choose Jesus. I wish you Peace and Love and a Happy Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Andi Garcia says:

    I enjoyed the video…and your right..Jesus is not complicated at all..the Simple Truth as you said..and I absolutely, 100% take Him as my Savior! Amen and God Bless!

    Like

  6. Simple Truth says:

    Thank you, a little love goes a long way. God Bless you too!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Jack says:

    Reblogged this on The Missal.

    Like

Leave a Reply

